University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Volunteer Sign Up Page

At the Olympic Oval we love our volunteers!
None of our competitions happen without the dedicated support of all our volunteers!
Follow any of the links below if you're interested in becoming part of the family.  Whether it'd for one event or all of them every little bit helps! THANK YOU!

LT - Long Track Competition    ST - Short Track Competition

2016/2017 Competitions:

ST Single Distance Series #2
Saturday, Sept 10, 2016
https://www.volunteersignup.org/K7LTM

ST Single Distance Series #3
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016
https://www.volunteersignup.org/MF9E7

LT Fall Classic
Friday to Sunday, Sept 23-25, 2016
https://www.volunteersignup.org/QTP7H

ST Intercontinental Invitational
Friday to Sunday, Oct 7-9, 2016
https://www.volunteersignup.org/BAE7R

ST Western Elite Circuit #1 (Oktoberfest)
Friday to Sunday, Oct 14-16, 2016
https://www.volunteersignup.org/4BPDR

LT Oval Invitational / Fall World Cup Trials
Thurs to Sunday, Oct 20-23, 2016   
https://www.volunteersignup.org/HRCB4

2016 ISU ST World Cup Calgary***
Thurs to Sunday, Nov.4-6, 2016
https://www.volunteersignup.org/LCY3R

LT Can-Am International    
Friday to Sunday, Nov 25-27, 2016
https://www.volunteersignup.org/7PPMF

ST Canadian Jr. Championships
Friday to Sunday, Dec 16-18 2016
https://www.volunteersignup.org/9ELTA

LT Canadian Single Distance Championships / Canada Cup #2    

Tuesday to Friday, Jan 3-6, 2017
https://www.volunteersignup.org/T4RR9

LT Winter Classic  
Tuesday to Friday, Feb 10-12, 2017
https://www.volunteersignup.org/PPP3L

ST Western Elite Circuit #3 - Finals (Winterfest)
Thursday to Sunday, Feb 16-19, 2017
https://www.volunteersignup.org/AFL88

ST Senior Selections

Thurs to Sunday, Mar 9-12, 2017
https://www.volunteersignup.org/QBRPD

LT Oval Grand Prix
Saturday to Sunday, Mar 11-12, 2017
https://www.volunteersignup.org/H439C

LT Oval Finale / Canada Cup #4
Thurs to Sunday, Mar 16-19, 2017
https://www.volunteersignup.org/WH8XP

Social Media