Olympic Oval Full-Time Staff List 2020/2021

Leadership Team

Peter McCrory Director, Olympic Oval

Kerry Dankers Manager, Business Operations

Jonathan Guilmette, Manager, High-Performance Programs Short Track

Sean Ireland Manager, Business Development & Information Technology

Darlene Kastner Associate Interim Director (April-September)

Marcel Lacroix Associate Director, High-Performance Programs Long Track

Mark Messer Manager, Operations

Jamie Seguin Associate Director, Marketing, Sponsorships and Events

Sylvie Tanguay Associate Director, Guest & International Relations

Administration

Suma Joshua Business Operations Coordinator

Darlene Kastner Senior Projects Advisor (October-March)

Business Development and Information Technology

Braeden Elliott Programs Speed Skating Technician

John Little Competitions Technical Systems Specialist

James Monson Skate Shop Coordinator

Jesse Slusar Senior Skate Shop Technician **Guest Relations**

Allyson Bischler Guest Relations Representative

Kelsey Duffield Team Lead, Sport Activities Katrina Kastner Guest Relations Representative

Kyla Kastner Team Lead, Guest Relations

Arianne Messer Guest Relations Representative

Robert Porter Team Lead, Sport Activities

Ivonne Vargas Guest Relations Specialist

Marketing, Events, Communications, Competitions and Sponsorship

Kristen Fong Digital Media and Production Coordinator

Gregg Planert Competitions Coordinator

Lorelei St. Rose Competitions Coordinator

David Vink Marketing & Corporate Events Specialist

Robyn Wilson Sponsorship and Events Advisor

Operations

Luke Janetzki Power Engineering Coordinator

Brad Kowal Ice Technician

Jenny Li Caretaking

Cameron MacLeod Team Lead, Operations

Scott Manuel Ice Technician

Joey McLeod Ice Technician

Justin Murphy Ice Technician Crispin Parkinson Team Lead, Facility Operations

Dylan Rama Ice Technician

Eva Sy Caretaking

Gary Wright Caretaking

Daniel Xu Caretaking

John Yallop Caretaking

Andrew Yardy Ice Technician

Programs

Laurie Ehrman Oval Program Coordinator and Competitions Assistant

Arno Hoogveld Long Track Coach Stage 3

Michael Ireland Long Track Coach Stage 3

Joffrey Larocque Short Track Coach Stage 2 & Neo Senior

Cristina Lazarescu Short Track Coach Stage 3 & 4

Todd McClements Long Track Coach Stage 4

Alan McIlveen Short Track Coach Stage 3 & 4

Dustin Miller Short Track Coach Stage 3 & 4

Stacey Polet Oval Program Coordinator

Elizabeth Ward Short Track Coach Stage 2

Justin Warsylewicz Long Track Coach Stage 2

